Contact us - We are pleased to assist you personally!

Roll GmbH

Production, service workshop and training center

Albstr. 12

D-72820 Sonnenbühl

Roll GmbH

Logistics center with administration, warehouse and logistics

Klaus-Peter-Kleiner-Str. 7

D-72829 Engstingen Haid

Phone: +49 7128 9280 0
Fax: +49 7128 9280 11
Email: info@roll-gmbh.de

Management

Beatrice Roll
Phone: 07128/92 80-0
Email: beatrice.roll@roll-gmbh.de

André Roll
Phone: 07128/92 80-0
Email: andre.roll@roll-gmbh.de

Stephan Roll
Phone: 07128/92 80-0
Email: stephan.roll@roll-gmbh.de

Sales Office

Dennis Dötsch
Phone: 07128/92 80-35
Email: dennis.doetsch@roll-gmbh.de

Rene Gogev
Phone: 07128/92 80-28
Email: rene.gogev@roll-gmbh.de

Rudolf Glessmann
Phone: 07128/92 80-12
Email: rudolf.glessmann@roll-gmbh.de

Field sales representatives Germany!

Michael Dorow

Sales Manager Germany / Field Service Area: South-West

Phone: 0162/9166607

Email: michael.dorow@roll-gmbh.de

Alexander Berndt

Field service area: Central

Phone: 0171/4747199

Email: alexander.berndt@roll-gmbh.de

Maik Oliver Kolcan

Field service area: West

Phone: 0162/1555113

Email: maik.kolcan@roll-gmbh.de

Michael Wirges

Field service area: North-West

Phone: 0151/22622667

Email: michael.wirges@roll-gmbh.de

Armin-Georg Jaschik

Field service area: East / North-East

Phone: 0151/15337427

Email: armin.jaschik@roll-gmbh.de

Klaus-Peter Frömbgen

Field service area: North / North-East

Phone: 0171/4747195

Email: klaus.froembgen@roll-gmbh.de

Or use our contact form

Copyright © Roll GmbH | Machines | Tools | Flooring profiles
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some are necessary, while others help us to improve this website and your experience.

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some are necessary, while others help us to improve this website and your experience.

Your cookie settings have been saved